Loan Officers

Meet Marquette's Mortgage Loan Officers

Whether you are looking for a loan to buy or build a home or for that special project, our loan officers have a reputation for making it easy. They will be there every step of the way to answer questions and ensure everything is done right the first time so your loan process moves along quickly without hassles. You can count on it. If you have not met them yet.

This is your opportunity to get to know them. Give them a call you will be glad you did.

Erie County Offices

Peach Street Office

 920 Peach Street Erie, PA 16501
Phone: 814-455-4481
Fax: 814-453-5345 

Michael Kitts

Sterrettania Office

3801 Sterrettania Rd., Erie, PA 16506
Phone: 814-838-1611
Fax: 814-314-1502

Trisha Snook
Erin May2

Erin May

Asst. Branch Manager
Erin.May@marquettesavings.bank
NMLS#: 715788

Schedule Appointment

Liberty Office

3404 Liberty Street Erie, PA 16508
Phone: 814-864-4941
Fax: 814-864-3067

Angela Diver2
Angela Potter Headshot Cropped for website

Angela Potter

Asst .Branch Manager
Angela.Potter@marquettesavings.bank
NMLS#: 1139701

Schedule Appointment

West 12th Street Office

2320 West 12th Street Erie, PA 16505
Phone: 814-459-2005
Fax: 814-453-5494

Jennifer Bond
Jennifer Humphries

Jennifer Humphries

Asst. Branch Manager
Jennifer.Humphries@marquettesavings.bank
NMLS#: 715789

Schedule Appointment

East 38th Street Office

1775 East 38th Street Erie, PA 16510
Phone: 814-823-0038
Fax: 814-823-0040

Grace Ewanick
Tammy Baker 2

Tammy Baker

Asst. Branch Manager
Tammy.Baker@marquettesavings.bank
NMLS#: 930658

Schedule Appointment

 

Alicia Wieczorek

Alicia Wieczorek

Asst. Branch Manager
Alicia.Wieczorek@marquettesavings.bank 
NMLS#: 1826127

Schedule Appointment

 

Edinboro Office

209 West Plum St., Edinboro, PA 16412
Phone: 814-734-1609
Fax: 814-734-5793

Debra Mealy
Kathy Bush2

Kathy Bush

Asst. Branch Manager
Kathleen.Bush@marquettesavings.bank
NMLS#: 1898280

Schedule Appointment

Albion Office

14 North Main Street Albion, PA 16401
Phone: 814-756-4911
Fax: 814-756-5786

Nancy Enterline
Kimberly LeCorchick

Kimberly LeCorchick

Asst. Branch Manager
Kimberly.LeCorchick@marquettesavings.bank
NMLS#: 1451558

Schedule Appointment


Crawford County Offices

Park Avenue Office

1075 Park Ave. Meadville, PA 16335
Phone: 814-724-8622
Fax: 814-332-0728

Dawn Fronce
Mindy Redding

Mindy Redding

Asst. Branch Manager 
Mindy.Redding@marquettesavings.bank
NMLS#: 1807061

Schedule Appointment

Conneaut Lake Office

210 Water Street, Conneaut Lake, PA 16316
Phone: 814-382-5415
Fax: 814-382-7065

Cora Mozina
Kosette Clark

Kosette Clark

Asst. Branch Manager
Kosette.Clark@marquettesavings.bank
NMLS#: 572522

Schedule Appointment

Vernon Office

16272 Conneaut Lake Road Meadville, PA 16335
Phone: 814-724-1211
Fax: 814-724-1170

Kelly Pratt
marquette jamie chiocco

Jamie Chiocco

Asst. Branch Manager
Jamie.Chiocco@marquettesavings.com
NMLS#: 470281

Schedule Appointment

You are now leaving Marquette Savings Bank's Website

The website you have selected is an external one located on another server. Marquette Savings Bank has no responsibility for any external website. We neither endorse the information, content, presentation, or accuracy nor make any warranty, express or implied, regarding any external site.

Proceed Cancel